1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Branches
  4. Birmingham Variety Branch
  5. Birmingham Variety Branch Officers

Birmingham Variety Branch Officers

Branch Secretary:    

Mandelea - T 01520 223 893 M 07889 532 270 E m.barnett344@btinternet.com

Assistant Branch Secretary: 

Jim Townsend  T 0121 453 6952 M 07876 231 889 E jim@sousa.org.uk

Chairperson:  

David Vaughan (Conk The Clown) - T 0121 748 7862 M 07711 968 356  E david@conktheclown.co.uk

Vice Chairperson:    

Louise Mayer - T 0121 384 1153 E enquiries@louisemayer.co.uk

Webmaster/PRO:    

John Price (Loony Lenny) T 0121 706 5614 M 07920 088 299 E john@jhprice.co.uk

Committee Members:

Dion RaVelle - T 01905 381886 M 07956 582 430 E dion.ravelle@tiscali.co.uk

Mike Eastman - T 01922 638 346 M 07770 268 292 E mike-eastman@blueyonder.co.uk

Wezley J Guren - M 07512147 228 E wezley@pyroproductionz.com

Alec Powell - T 0121 588 2724 M 07831 115 448 E alec@alecpowell.co.uk

Area Organizer:

Tim Johnson - T 024 7655 3612 E tjohnson@midlands-equity.org.uk