1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Branches
  4. East Of Scotland General Branch
  5. Contacts & Committee Members

Contacts & Committee Members

Our elected committee are as follows:

Acting Chair: Colin Brown

Vice Chair: Morna Burdon

Secretary: Helen Raw
telephone: 07775 592604
email: eastofscotlandequity@gmail.com

Treasurer & Social Events: Catriona Joss 

Committee Member: Pab Roberts

Committee Member: Torya Winters

Committee Member: Robert Camron-Moore

Committee Member: Lubna Kerr

Committee MemberDanielle Farrow

Committee Member: Angela Milton

If you have any questions or queries please email them to eastofscotlandequity@gmail.com. If your enquiry is for a specific committee member, please let us know in the email and our secretary (Helen) will forward it on for you.