Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Branches
  4. South and South East London Branch
  5. Committee & Contacts

Committee & Contacts

Committee Contacts

Southeast Regional Organiser: John Ainslie, 020 7670 0229 

Chair: Fiona Whitelaw, 07778585206

Vice-Chair: Tigger Blaize,

Secretary & PR Officer: Paul Valentine,

Membership Secretary: Lizzie Holland,

Treasurer:  Zoe Bonner,

Campaigns Officer: Isabel Carr,

Committee Member: Edward Degaetano,

Committee Member: Sarah Finigan,

Committee Member: Richard Dargan