1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Branches
  4. South and South East London Branch
  5. Committee & Contacts

Committee & Contacts

Committee Contacts

Southeast Regional Organiser: John Ainslie,  jainslie@equity.org.uk 020 7670 0229 

Chair: Fiona Whitelaw, fwhitelaw@msn.com 07778585206

Vice-Chair: Tigger Blaize, tiggerblaize@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary: James Ivens, james.ivens@gmail.com 07858 179 780

Membership Secretary: Lizzie Holland, mail@eholland.plus.com

Treasurer:  Zoe Bonner, zkbonner@gmail.com

PR Officer: Paul Valentine, paulvalentine@hotmail.co.uk https://twitter.com/PaulValentine

Campaigns Officer: Isabel Carr, carrisabel.inc@gmail.com

Committee Member: Edward Degaetano, eddydeg@gmail.com

Committee Member: Sarah Finigan, sarahfinigan@hotmail.com