Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Audio Sub-Committee 2013-2015

Audio Sub-Committee 2013-2015

The Audio Sub-committee advises the Screen and Stage  Committees and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members who work in audio. In addition this committee can,subject to endorsement from the Stage or Screen Committee, submit industrial claims to relevant employers and agree settlements of claims.

The committee is made up of representatives who have recent experience of working in audio. It comprises 9 elected members, plus one Council Observer. The current members of the Audio Sub- Committee are listed below:

The Equity official who works closely with this sub-committee  is Cathy Sweet.  Please contact  Cathy if you want to get in touch with any member of the  sub-committee or want to know more about its work.

Posy Brewer

David Corden

David John

Edward Kelsey

Patricia Leventon

Michael McClain

Sheila Mitchell

Liza Ross

David Thorpe