Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Creative Team Sub-Committee 2013-2015

Creative Team Sub-Committee 2013-2015

The Creative Team Sub-committee advises the Stage Committee and take action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members who work as choreographers, designers, directors or fight directors in any area of theatre. In addition this committee can,subject to endorsement from the Stage Committee, submit industrial claims to relevant employers and agree settlements of claims.

The committee is made up of 9 representatives of choreographers, designers, directors and fight directors all of whom have recent experience of working in theatre. It comprises 9 elected members, plus three Council Observers. The current members of the Stage Committee are listed below:

The Equity official who works closely with this sub-committee is  Max Beckmann Please contact Maxl if you want to get in touch with any member of the  sub-committee or want to know more about its work.

Richard Lambert

Edmund Sutton

Kate McCall

Vanessa Pope

Frances Rifkin

Faynia Williams

Renny Krupinski

Lucy Hind

Nicholas Keegan