Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Branches
  4. Cardiff and South Wales General Branch
  5. News
  6. Branch Committee Elected

Branch Committee Elected

9 January 2014

The branch has a committee who will now decide upon the next meetings and future plans.

CHAIR  Matthew Mudge

VICE-CHAIR   Jonathan Gilmore

BRANCH SECRETARY    Philip Rapier -

TREASURER    Abbie Hirst

PRO     Caron Reidy

COMMITTEE MEMBER    Richard McAndler.


< Back to news listing