Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation

Committee Members

East of Scotland Equity Branch Committee, as from AGM of 2015

Images of Branch Committee

Morna Burdon (Chair)

Catriona Joss (Secretary & Treasurer)

Lubna Kerr (Vice Chair)

Danielle Farrow (Social Media)

Angela Milton

Robert Camron-Moore

Jen McGregor

Tess Whittaker

Caroline Mathison

If you have any questions or suggestions, please email them to If your enquiry is for a specific committee member, please let us know in the email and Catriona will forward it on for you.

You can find out a little about each member over on our Facebook page, in the Committee photo album or by clicking the individual names above.