Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Branches
  4. Essex General Branch
  5. News
  6. New 2012 Committee

New 2012 Committee

25 February 2012

Chair: Brian Eastty

Vice Chair / Webmaster: Martyn Harrison

Secretary: Charlie Wilson

Treasurer: John Marchant

Minutes Scretary: Dee Mardi

Speaker's Secretary:  Liz Mullen

Socail and Education Secretary: Jonathan Hunter

Catering and Location: Stan Harding

< Back to news listing