Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation


The Branch Secretary will initially deal with correspondence. Please direct all enquiries to the branch email address and they will be passed on accordingly. 

Secretary: David Cockayne    
Assistant Secretary: Alice Brockway
Branch Email:



Chair: Jamie Byron

Vice Chair: Joan McGee

Secretary: David Cockayne

PRO & Ass. Secretary: Alice Brockway

Treasurer: Andrew C Husband

Ass. Treasurer: Hayley Cartwright

Social Secretary: Maggi Hevicon-Thompson

Ass. Social Secretary: Sue Twist

Committee Member: Natalie Amber

Area Organiser 

Jamie Briers

Telephone: 0161 244 5995

Mobile: 07798 750 252