Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Branches
  4. North East of England General Branch
  5. Committee Members

Committee Members

The committee is newly set up and commenced on 19 November 2013.  The members of the committee are:

Chris Connel                Chairperson

Steve McGuire               Vice Chairperson

Sue Reid                       Secretary

Bill Pickard                   Treasurer

Joe Caffrey                   Assistant Secretary

Robert Fisher              Public Relations Officer

All branch related queries, please contact Sue Reid, Secretary, on 07939 262613 or E-mail -

Any web related query, please contact Joe Caffrey at