Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Branches
  4. Oxford General Branch
  5. Who runs the branch? (The Branch Committee)

Who runs the branch? (The Branch Committee)

The initial or founding branch committee was formed by volunteers who came forward to help set up the branch following the survey of Equity Members in the area in the autumn of 2014. They will serve for an initial period until the first branch elections are held for a new committee.

The Committee
Chair Richard Grayson
Vice Chair Paul Mead
Secretary Allan Webb
Treasurer Thomas Bewley
P.R.O. Jeanne Golding
Web P.R.O. Juliet Dante
Web cover Noni Harrison
Member Richard Duployen
Member Maya van Meurs

For more information on your committee members, click here: 2015 Oxford Branch Committee Members