1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Branches
  4. Thames Variety Branch
  5. Contacts


Branch Secretary:  Deborah Charnley, 07760105831, debzcharnley@hotmail.com

Assistant Branch Secretary:  Nick Putz & Nick Brand

Chair: Rhubarb the Clown, 020 8800 5009,  rhubarbtheclown@onetel.com

Vice-Chair: Andy Christie, 0780 1099 199, achristieis@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Annie Bright

Committee Members:

Steve Daking

Ted Ivin

Pat Cleary

Beano the Clown

David Girt

Geoffrey Strum

Angie Nutt

Persephone Lewin

Michael Branwell