Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Audio Committee 2015-2017

Audio Committee 2015-2017

The Audio Committee advises the Equity Screen and New Media Committee and the Stage Committee and take  action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members who work as audio artists anywhere in the entertainment industry. The Committee submits industrial claims to relevant employers and agrees settlements of claims.

You can contact the Committee at:

Members of the Committee are:

David Corden David John     Edward Kelsey          
Nico Lennon   Patricia Leventon
Sheila Mitchell 
Annette Rizzo Liza Ross        David Thorpe