Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Directors and Designers Committee 2015-2017

Directors and Designers Committee 2015-2017

The Directors and Designers Committee advises the Equity Stage Committee and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members who work as designers, directors or fight directors in all areas of theatre. The Committee submits industrial claims to relevant employers and agrees settlements of claims.

You can contact the Committee at:

Members of the Committee are:

Lisa Blair       David Cockayne         Jessica Curtis
Richard Lambert Kate McCall 
Frances Rifkin



Robert Shaw
 Phil Stafford  David Woodhead