Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Directors & Designers Committee 2017-2019

Directors & Designers Committee 2017-2019

The Directors and Designers Committee advises the Equity Stage Committee and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members who work as designers, directors or fight directors in all areas of theatre. The Committee submits industrial claims to relevant employers and agrees settlements of claims.

You can contact the Committee at:

Members of the Committee are:

Andrew Ashendon Image Lisa Blair	Image Robbie Butler Image
Andrew Ashendon Lisa Blair Robbie Butler
Rodney Ford Image Jonathan Humphreys Image  
Rodney Ford Jonathan Humphreys  
  Ian Teague Image Faynia Williams Image
Phil Stafford Ian Teague  Faynia Williams

Robyn Winfield-Smith

Robyn Winfield-Smith