Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Northern Ireland National Committee 2015-2017

Northern Ireland National Committee 2015-2017

The Northern Ireland National Committee advises the Equity Council and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members in Northern Ireland. It works and liaises with other bodies in Northern Ireland, e.g. Northern Ireland Assembly, Arts Council of Northern Ireland, Irish Congress of Trade Unions,  and serves as a channel of communication between the Council and members in Northern Ireland and vice-versa.

Members of the Committee are:

Stephen Beggs
Vicky Blades
Shaun Blaney
B J Hogg
Al Logan
Gerard McCabe
Alan McKee
Christina Nelson
Noleen Georgina Mary Stevenson

Contact the Committee at: