Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Scottish National Committee 2015-2017

Scottish National Committee 2015-2017

The Scottish National Committee advises the Equity Council and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members in Scotland. It works and liaises with other bodies in Scotland, e.g. Scottish Government, Creative Scotland, Scottish TUC, and serves as a channel of communication between the Council and members in Scotland and vice-versa.

You can contact the Committee at:

Members of the Committee are:

Andrew Brodie-Frew Colin Brown Morna Burdon
George Drennan Natasha Gerson Kate McCall
Kirstin McLean Clunie Mackenzie Sheena Penson
William Riddoch Pab Roberts John A Sampson