Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Screen and New Media Committee 2015-2017

Screen and New Media Committee 2015-2017

The Screen and New Media Committee advises the Equity Council and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members working in audio and recording and in all areas of audio-visual work to be shown on screen in television, film, games, internet, non-broadcast and commercials. The Committee has been authorised by the Equity Council to submit industrial claims to employers.

Click the NEWS tab on the left to find out what the Committee is doing on behalf of members.

You can contact the Committee at:

Members of the Committee are:     

Peter Barnes Laurence Bouvard      Henrietta Branwell   
Jo Cameron Brown    Christine Bucci          Lachele Carl
Karina Cornell Sarah Crowden Tony Gardner
Kobna Holdbrook-Smith   Paul Kirby     Martina Laird
Cyril Nri Lynda Rooke  Nicholas Woodeson