Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Stage Committee 2015-2017

Stage Committee 2015-2017

The Stage Committee advises the Equity Council and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members working in all areas of live performance, other than variety, including West End theatre, commercial theatre, national and regional subsidised repertory theatre, independent theatre, street theatre, fringe theatre, outdoor and overseas touring, theatre-in-education and young peoples’ theatre, opera, ballet, dance and role play.

You can contact the Committee at:

Members of the Committee are:

Geoffrey Breton Bertie Carvel
Jackie Clune 
Marilyn Cutts Nick Fletcher Tanya Moodie
Hywel Morgan
Jean Rogers  
Jessica Sherman
Milo Twomey Linden Walcott-Burton