Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. The Equity Online Branch Committee
  5. Members of the Online Branch 'Committee'

Members of the Online Branch 'Committee'

We can constitutionally have a committee of 9 people.

The 2017 - 18 Committee

  • George Callander
  • Clifford Lee Evans
  • Caron Jane Lyon << Moderator
  • Helen Raw
  • Rhubarb the Clown
  • Nana St Bartholomew-Brown
  • Paul Valentine

Members of the Online Branch Committee approved by Council who got us to the point of our very first official committee election in November 2016

    1. Michael Branwell
    2. Mary Lane
    3. Caron J Lyon (moderator and WP chair)
    4. Sheila Mitchell
    5. Rhubarb the Clown
    6. Julia Carson Sims
    7. Terry Victor
    8. Graham Hamilton

                   There are 4 generic admin guest accounts and an Equity Admin account too.