Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Welsh National Committee 2015-2017

Welsh National Committee 2015-2017

The Welsh National Committee advises the Equity Council and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members in Wales. It works and liaises with other bodies in Wales, e.g. Welsh Assembly Government, Arts Council of Wales, Welsh TUC and it serves as a channel of communication between the Council and members in Wales and vice-versa.

You can contact the Committee at:

Members of the Committee are:

Christopher Batten Sean Carlsen                       
Tamsin Griffiths
Abbie Hirst    Doc O’Brien   Cei Phillips    
Tom Powell Steve Purbrick Phillip Rapier
Nana St Bartholomew-Brown 
Terry Victor
Marie Westcott