Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Womens Committee 2013-2015

Womens Committee 2013-2015

Welcome to the Equity's Womens Committee

The Committee is elected every two years from our women members by our women members and we encourage you to get involved.

If you wish to contact the committee for information or advice about your rights, or to share your experience, please send an email to:

We can also be found at:


Twitter: @EquityWomen

The current members of the committee are:

Lynda Rooke - Womens Committee Chair and Equity Councillor

Flip Webster - Vice Chair

Kelly Burke

Karina Cornell

Norma Dixit

Rachael Fagan

Susan McGoun

Cleo Sylvestre

Jean Rogers - Equity Councillor, former Vice President; member of TUC Women's Committee, International Federation of Actors (FIA) Gender Equality Steering Group, Harriet Harman's Older Women in the Media and Public Life Commission