Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Young Members Committee 2013-2015

Young Members Committee 2013-2015

The Young Members' Committee (YMC) works to protect, promote and extend the rights and interests of all our younger members (age 27 and under). They are elected every two years by and from our young members.

If you wish to contact the committee for information or advice about your rights, or to share your experience, please send an email to  They also have their own facebook page, and you can follow them on twitter @EquityYMC 

The current members of the committee are:

Adam Pettigrew (Chair)

Shaun Blaney (Vice-Chair)

Kezia Davis

Nicholas Keegan

Nico Lennon

Bonnie Parsons

Jessica Bastick-Vines

Ed Currie

Matthew Crowther