Incorporating the Variety Artistes' Federation
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Committees
  4. Young Members Committee 2015-2017

Young Members Committee 2015-2017

The Young Members Committee advises the Council and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members who are 30 or under.

You can contact the Committee at:

Members of the Committee are:


Jessica Bastick-Vines Ed Currie Kezia Davis
Wayne Ingram  Benjamin Luke Adam Pettigrew
Abigail Poulton Kayi Ushe Paul Valentine
Jonathan Vickers