Sheffield and Region General Branch

Welcome to the Sheffield and Region General Branch 


All branch queries please contact Claire Dean, Branch General Secretary, through the branch's email address

You can find us on Facebook at: 

or on Twitter at:



The branch and committee was formed on March 17th 2018 at the Adelphi Room, Crucible Theatre, Sheffield.

Your branch committee is:

    General Secretary: Claire Dean
    Chair: Liam Gerrard
    Treasurer: Dave McClelland
    Assistant Treasurer: Tom Boydell
    Assistant Secretary: Gerard Fletcher
    Vice Chair: Anthony Blakesley
    PRO: Bethanie Goodlad
    Newsletter co-ordinator: Blue Merrick
    Social Secretary: Melanie Hopkins


2021_10_04 - Branch Meeting Minutes.pdf

2021_08_02 - Branch Meeting Minutes.pdf

2021_06_07 (v2.0) - Branch Meeting Minutes.pdf