Contacts

The branch now has a group on Facebook.

To join us: click on the link below

https://www.facebook.com/groups/141512275972148/

 

Branch Secretary:    

Alec Powell T: 07831 115448.
E: alec@alecpowell.co.uk

Assistant Branch Secretary: 

Francis Mallon T: 07817 280217
E: francis.mallon@hotmail.co.uk

Chairperson:  

David Vaughan (Conk the Clown) T: 07711 968356
E: david@conktheclown.co.uk

Vice Chairperson/Webmaster/PRO:    

Jim Townsend T: 07876 231899
E: jim@sousa.org.uk

Treasurer 

Alec Powell T:07831 115448
E: alec@alecpowell.co.uk

PRO

Suzi Budd T: 07721 725259
E: suzibudd@hotmail.com

Committee Members:

Wezley Guren T: 07512 147228
E: wezley@pyroproductions.com

Peter King T: 07710317782

Dion Ra’Velle T: 07956 582430

Area Organizer:

Ian Bayes T: 0207 670 0202
E: ibayes@equity.org