Audio Committee

The Audio Committee advises the Equity Screen and New Media Committee and the Stage Committee and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members who work as audio artists anywhere in the entertainment industry. The Committee submits industrial claims to relevant employers and agrees settlements of claims. 

You can contact them at:


Timothy Bentinck
Marcus Hutton
Dan Richards
Patricia Leventon
Sheila Mitchell
Bhavnisha Parmar
Annette Rizzo
Liza Ross
David Thorpe