Directors and Designers Committee

The Directors and Designers Committee advises the Equity Stage Committee and takes approved action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members who work as designers, directors or fight directors in all areas of theatre. The Committee submits industrial claims to relevant employers and agrees settlements of claims.

You can contact them at:

Jason Addison
Liz Carruthers
Charlotte Emma
Laura Jury
Kerry Kyriacos Michael
Jamie Platt
Zoe Spurr
Louie Whitemore