Northern Ireland National Committee

The Northern Ireland National Committee advises the Equity Council and takes approved action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members in Northern Ireland. It works and liaises with other bodies in Northern Ireland, e.g. Northern Ireland Assembly, Arts Council of Northern Ireland, Irish Congress of Trade Unions,  and serves as a channel of communication between the Council and members in Northern Ireland and vice-versa.

You can contact the committee at:

Stephen Beggs
Charmaine Carr
Stephen Dix
Marina Hampton
Gerard McCabe
Natalie Murphy
Louis Rolston


Christina Nelson.jpg

Marina Hampton.jpg

Stephen Beggs.jpg