Scottish National Committee

The Scottish National Committee advises the Equity Council and takes approved action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members in Scotland. It works and liaises with other bodies in Scotland, e.g. Scottish Government, Creative Scotland, Scottish TUC, and serves as a channel of communication between the Council and members in Scotland and vice-versa.

You can contact them at:

David Vernon Anderson
Jo Cameron Brown
Liz Carruthers
Natasha Gerson
Zoe Hunter
Crawford Logan
Lorn Macdonald
Michael Mackenzie
Kirsty Miller
Emma Jayne Park
Elaine Stirrat