Stage Committee

The Stage Committee advises the Equity Council and takes action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members working in all areas of live performance, other than variety, including West End theatre, commercial theatre, national and regional subsidised repertory theatre, independent theatre, street theatre, fringe theatre, outdoor and overseas touring, theatre-in-education and young peoples’ theatre, opera, ballet, dance and role play.

You can contact them at:

Jonathan Broadbent
Jackie Clune
Nick Fletcher
Zainab Hasan
Siu-see Hung
Emma Manton
Tanya Moodie
Hywel Morgan
David Nellist
Milo Twomey
Madeleine Worrall
Rosie Hilal