Variety, Circus & Entertainers Committee

The Variety, Circus and Entertainment Committee advises the Equity Council and takes approved action on any matters relevant to the professional employment of Equity members working act-as-known in variety, cabaret, burlesque, circus, storytelling and similar entertainment.

You can contact them at:

Joseph Ballard
Beano the Clown
Rachel Darq
Dave Eager
Yvonne Joseph
Eva Lorraine
Valerie Jean Mann
Neil McFarlane
Honra Simms
Jack Stark