Networks

Networks provide spaces for members with a shared, specialised interest to meet and discuss issues affecting those in their particular line of work or area. 

Through these discussions, problems are identified and solutions offered, which the union can then implement.

If you want to help us help those working in your area, you can join one of our networks by emailing the following staff members:

Burlesque Network:
Mike Day mday@equity.org.uk 

Circus Network:
Mike Day circus@equity.org.uk

Comedians Network:
Mike Day comedians@equity.org.uk
Charlotte Bence cbence@equity.org.uk 

Dance Network:
Nick Baker nbaker@equity.org.uk 

LGBT Network:
Ian Manborde imanborde@equity.org.uk

Models Network:
Jamie Briers models@equity.org.uk

Puppeteers' Network:
Mike Day puppeteers@equity.org.uk

Storytellers’ Network:
Mike Day mday@equity.org.uk
Simon Curtis scurtis@equity.org.uk