Lagan & East Branch

Lilac text against a purple backdrop reads "Equity - Lagan & East"

Welcome to Lagan and East branch

Email the branch

Lagan & East Branch committee

Chair: Chris Robinson

Vice-Chair: Cathy Brennan-Bradley

Secretary: Glenn McGivern

Treasurer: Roxanne James

Variety Officer: Charmaine Carr

Campaigns Officer: Megan Keenan

Additional Campaigns Officer: Debra Hill

"When it goes wrong" seminar - 14 August 2023

Follow this link (log-in required) to watch the recording of an event hosted by the branch in August 2023, which gave practical tips on dealing with issues, small and large, experienced whilst working in a group setting.