London North Branch

London North Branch Transitional Committee

Chair: Ayvianna Snow

Deputy Chair/Variety Officer: Rhubarb the Clown

Branch Secretary: Elise Harris

Public Relations Officer PRO: Lorraine Malby

Treasurer: Sarah Kinsella

Campaigns Officers: Doug Holton (external campaigns and affiliations), Peggy Ann Fraser and Frances Rifkin (internal Equity campaigns)

Variety Officer: Nick Putz

Social Media Officer: Isa Liu

Outreach Officer: Hannah Rose Caton

Technology Officer (co-opted): Arslan Akbutin